Crescent Under 5s Preschool Term Dates

  

Crescent Under 5

Term Dates

 

Summer Term 2019 

SUMMER TERM 1

Tuesday 23th April                             First day of Summer 1

Thursday 2nd May                       closed due to polling station



Monday 6th May                                 BANK HOLIDAY

Friday 24th May                                  In service training day                                             

HALF TERM                                       Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

SUMMER TERM 2

Monday 3th June                                First day of Spring 2

Friday 19h July                                  Last day of the School Year


AUTUMN TERM 1

Monday 9th September              First day of Autumn 1

HALF TERM                                        Monday 28th Oct - Friday 1st Nov

Monday 4th November                     First day of Autumn 2

Wednesday 18th December             Last day of Term


** Due to slight difference in the way we claim funding, our term dates may differ slightly from Alfred Sutton Primary School